Our Leaders

To reach our chapter leaders please email nclrichardsonarea@nclonline.org

For specific inquiries about membership please complete the online form here or email membershiprichardsonarea@nclonline.org


President – Karie Nation

Immediate Past President – Mary Jo Collins

President Elect –  Anna LeBlanc

Vice President Membership –  Hollye Ferreira – membershiprichardsonarea@nclonline.org

Vice President Ticktockers – Suzy Fleisher

Vice President Philanthropy –  Leanne Mallini

Vice President Patroness Activities –  Christine Boemer & Rhonda Bier

Vice President Communications –  Carrie King

Vice President Provisionals – Betsy Bennington

Secretary – Becky Park

Treasurer – Christy Hock

Parliamentarian – Alison Fisher